Men looking for Women in Port Alfred, Eastern Cape

Monday, 15 October 2018
    Local Flava
A friendly guy in town for a few days looking for some fun with the local African flava!! Will be…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Free sex
Hello beautiful ladiz , am Ayanda reside in Port Alfred am offering sex to all beautiful who desire…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    NSA boy toy (free
In town till the end of next week , i am a white man in my early 20's (fit) looking for discrete…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Young white lady (student?) looking for quick reward?
Meet for drink/ coffee and discuss the way forward with regard to a friend with benefits topic.
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Come let's play dirty
Women of any race and any age come let's meet up for a good sex for free now
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Shy Guy
A black male visiting for this week only and looking for a good time. Im booked in a hotel and…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    Mature woman wanted
Hi ladies I'm 50years old white male, posting ad for any mature women who are discreet and can…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
  Seeking NSA discrete affair
Hi there , I am a white 21 year old man in the port Alfred area until the end of July looking for a…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Seeking NSA relationship
I am a 21 year old white man , especially seeking cougars and milfs. Preferably whites only thank…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
    NSA boy toy
I am a 21 year old white man looking for a NSA discrete affair. Any age welcome , milfs and cougars…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
  Mature discreet women
Hi ladies I'm 27years old white male, posting ad for any mature women who are discreet and can host…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Looking for women only
Hello ladies am offering my services for free, any horny ladies out de who don't get much at their…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
    Any Lady
I'm looking free sex I from PE but tomorrow I Will Bee the in Port Alfred I one u have own place my…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Any Lady
…like sex free sex u can wattsap me my number is 0710626824
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
    Pussy fucker
hi gal I'm single guy.clean n fresh.gal if u horny n beautiful.i can ur serect man.must have ur own…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
  Mmmmmmh
I'm a guy looking for women who love sex MMMMMH sleder or chuppy ladie, oral sex its fyn for me
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Bbc
Discreet ladies only! Whenever you wanna have fun don't hesitate to call or sms me I will make you…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 8 January 2018
    Free for fun
Looking for any lady who are in need of love sex or fun or just can go all out anytime available…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  Mr Long
I'm always horny and available for sex especially for those naughty mature women who like to be…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Sunday, 24 December 2017
    Sex
I'm new hear I'm 25 yrs old and looking for any lady who needs sex , any race and age 16 to 35 is…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Energetic soul
A man who knows how to uterlise his tongue, any clean lady the would like to be licked till she…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 13 November 2017
    Looking for lady to have fun with
In port alfred for couple days looking for some NSA sex let me know im a colored guy 0849110899
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  Are you horny and ready for a good fuck
Are you horny and looking for a good fuck that will make you squirt over and over. Watsapp or call…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Looking for Nsa Bi-Female
29 W M and partner looking for a Bi lady of any age to join us for some fun in Port Alfrdd. Please…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Friday, 28 April 2017
    I'm just looking for some fun
Hey ladies I'm a 24 year old white guy in port alfred I'm looking for white women so please no gay…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Saturday, 8 April 2017
    hey I'm looking for fun or just some1 to talk to
Hey ladies I'm a new white guy in port alfred I'm just looking for some to talk to I'll meet no…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
    Come girls
Any age between 18 and 30 years old have lots of energy i want to have fun and lots of sex. I am…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Looking for fun in Kenton and surrounds
I am a mature, white male who will be visiting Kenton and Port Alfred from 22 to 31 March 2017. I…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
    Mr Biggy
looking for a fresh pussy R350, call or watsup me
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  Do you want to release your dark desires?
I am recently moved to the area and I want women who is willing to explore darker desires to come…
Eastern Cape › Port Alfred
 
Page: 1  2  next »